Error Message: Someone is Already Using This Username and Password

Error Message: Someone is Already Using This Username and Password

"Someone is already using this username and password from another computer or browser. To process, you need to log him/her off." 



You may see this message if you close your browser/browser tab while still logged in to MPI.org, so the next time you open a browser to login to the back end, you are technically still logged in, but the browser has now “forgotten” your session.

To resolve this, click the “Log the other user off and enter” button.  This will start a new session and bring you to your dashboard. 


This message would also be displayed if for some reason you have given your credentials to someone else, and they are currently logged in as you.