Moving and Deleting Images

Moving and Deleting Images

·         To move one or more images to another library, on the Images page, select the images, and in the toolbar click More actions » Move to another image library.
A window appears where you select the library where you want to move the images and click 
Move.

 

·         To delete images, perform one of the following:

 

·         On the Images page, select one or more images you want to delete and click the Delete button in the toolbar.


      


 

·         On the Images page, click the Actions link of the image you want to delete and then click Delete.

 

·         On Edit image page, click More actions » Delete
.

·         A dialog box appears where you must confirm the deletion.

 

The deletion is permanent and the image is not moved to the Recycle Bin.